About me II

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit !
My life story started like this:

IMG_2864.JPG

in 1991. I was the single child of my parents and I never learned how to share my sweets so this was not a big problem.
I was born in Romania in a small City called "Satu Mare " (eng. Big Village). My city is situated in North - West of Romania in the area called "Transilvania". Yes, it is the land of Dracula and there is a big story about it. Dracula in the legend was a vampire but the true story about Dracula is that he was a leader called "Vlad Tepes" or "Vlad Dracul" because he used to punish the thief with death spiking them.
One of the most beautiful building from my city and one of the buildings with a great impact because of the architecture is the building of the council. The building is the opera of the architect "Nicolae Porumbescu" and it is having 97 meters.

IMG_2118.JPG

My life in this city was filled with endless boredom and a lot of sadness because all I was seeing was the river, the sunset and the sunshine. So I started to move my attention to other directions like photography ( which became one of my part time profession), biology ( so I became a nurse), cooking ( so I learned how to make tasty and healthy food, but on my taste ), music ( so I started to sing and I figured out that is relaxing). Also I had enough time for myself and I discovered in myself a good person and a very good friend, understanding that staying alone it doesn't means that you are really alone, but you're just spending some good time with the most important person from your entire life.
And... because I never used to share my sweets, I ended by wearing sweet braces:

IMG_2159.JPG

Thank you for reading my 2nd part of my life story.

See you soon with a great story and photos from my holidays in Costa Rica!
Kiss ya !

Sort:  

Very good post...short and on subject!
Welcome to our world son !!!
We are waiting for your post .
I like the way how you writing
Good luck and the bedt

Thank you very very much :) Nice to meet you. I am glad that you like it :)

Welcome to steemit @komy

Welcome to the family my Brother :) all the Best :>

Thank you very much Bro. :)

Fiule eu is Maramuresan si is si tatale tu Ovidiu deci is Smecher , eu iti dau vot ca asa o zis Ovidiu, da sa postezi posturi bune si originale si io te votez sa ajungi ca becali, si nu ma refer sa devi Oier :)) sau cioban ma refer sa fi si tu Smecher :))
Hai ca Glumesc , welcome to steemit si mult luck

:))) hai ca ti pup tataie :))))))

Welcome!
U just got a follow from me.

Thank you very much. Appreciate. Follow back

asta numa te momeste sa ii dai follow da nu ii bai :)) macar se baga in seama

Congratulations to join in steemit @komy, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28