A Girl with creative mind - My Intro Post

Introducemyself

Hi steemit
I hope all guys are doing well.My name is Komal Nimra.I am 23 years old.

My Brief Introduction:

My full name is Komal Nimra I am from the Country of Pakistan which Lies Between India and China. I live in Lahore.I completed my early education from a small public school which is located in Lahore.i Just last year completed my Graduation.
Now i am doing a job in pakwheels as floor manager.
I am also written a blog and also having a interest in video editing since last one year.

WhatsApp Image 2017-08-30 at 4.20.19 PM.jpeg

Who told me about Seemit:

I Follow a sir who creates the YouTube videos.He told me about this site.so i researched and joined this site.

My Hobbies :

I just Love to travelling
I am a foody
Photography
I love to Travel

Regards:
Komal Nimra

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
tenor.gif

Welcome on board steemit, the most advanced learning and earning platform of the internet. I hope you settle down well and start giving us some awesome posts to read. I am following your account now. Ok.

Please accept this gift

Welcome to the steemit i wish you will enjoy your journey here.wish you all the best.

welcome Komalnimra !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

really thankful for suggestion @khunpoom

Hi, @komalnimra

I really love your well informed introduction post.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want
. @kingsley-clement

Hi Komal, and welcome to Steem! I'd like to compliment you on your english; it is terrific!

I am also new to the Steem community and am interested in learning about others and their way of life. I will add you as a Follow and look forward to seeing future posts from you.

Goods luck on Steem and enjoy your journey!

Hey there @komalnimra! Welcome to STEEM :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45