Hi Steemit! The first post.steemCreated with Sketch.

@koloss07  My name is Mihail, the first post I'll tell myself why I'm here and for what purpose came to the Steemit  project.

About myself



I am 47 years old, Ukraine, a private entrepreneur, I do not manage a large shopping complex on the beach. I go in for sports, namely: I go to the gym, mostly a running track. I love active rest, the sea, the river and all that is connected with travel.


About myself



 Born and raised in Ukraine, 23 years in marriage, a son of 22 years old is also married, I'm not yet grandfather. I have an older sister for the year, and also a mother and father.

He took a military oath as a citizen of the Soviet Union later received a diploma in economics and production, a private entrepreneur to this day.


Why am I here



The idea of ​​the project is the monetization of the social activity of users on the block, expanding the infrastructure of BTC, a transparent and fair reward for the quality of posts, very promising in my opinion. I think the Steemit project has a great future.

My son dedicated me to the world of crypto currency. His first steps began at the bitcointalk forum, from where he learned the project Steemit. Long hesitated to join because of lack of experience, ventured with the belief that experienced users will correct and point out the mistakes.


What was the purpose of the Steemit project.



Learn to work on the platform Steemit, gain knowledge and experience.

I'm a beginner with little experience, I write to be useful to at least some. I will be very glad to help with my knowledge. I plan to publish articles, reviews of projects related to crypto currency, I also want to share the experience of obtaining tokens without investing personal funds in exchange for actions to promote information about the project and its promotion.

How can I find myself in other social networks:


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Good post, best of luck with it , at least you have a plan , have a look at my contributions since signing up yesterday if you want a laugh !

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Welcome to the club, friend! I am new here also as of last week. Your son did a great job by introducing you to crypto!

Hi Mihail. Welcome to the community!

Nice to meet you
Dear.@koloss07
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@koloss07sample.gif

@mistersteem

Welcome on board :)

Welcome and best of luck!

Welcome to steemit @koloss07. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool and I met Andrew Moroz and family from Ukraine when I was in New York. Great family. So, I like people from your country because of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32