Myself

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

The whole earth was full of joy when I kolawole Olayinka came into this world,precisely into the family of mr and mrs John kolawole.
I was born four decades ago,I am averagely tall,a little bit robust and light in complexion. I was welcome into the family by all family member because my birth was unique due to positive surprises that came into the family that day.
By birth,am a citizen of Nigeria, I mean from western part of Nigeria known as 'Yorubas'.My tribe was well known for it's nourished cultural value that other regions envy on daily basis.
I got married few years ago and I have a wonderful in-laws who recognise me as their son.I so much fall in love with Rice cooked in any form,hence it is my favourite and my best colours are Ashe and White. These colours are for those who appreciate neatness.
My hubbies are:Reading,Travelling and Teaching. I like teaching passionately and that is why I take it as a profession since am a trained teacher from one of a reputable higher institution in Nigeria,hence am a certified Teacher. I am also endowed with counselling qualities by God so as to help others in all facets of life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @kolinsontop!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Wow!Nice meeting you here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Welcome to Steemit kolinsontop. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

OK.That's a good job from you, keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have checked the directory, you can add me up there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @kolinsontop
nice to see you on steem :)
God luck and have fun over here :)

if you want to come and see my blog - feel free to follow me - I take photos, a lot of.
i will follow You and see what you got here to :)

Welcome to Steemit kolinsontop. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Hey welcome. What subject/s do you teach?

Agriculture science and Biology

Posted using Partiko Android

Great just what I wanted to hear.

Maybe you would benefit from joining the SteemSTEM community, a curation group that focuses on the sciences and academia.

You can take a look around the website we are slowly developing - Steemstem.io

You can join our discord community - https://discord.gg/uDfgdG

And simply use the tag #steemstem if you plan on writing any STEM-related blogs. We have guidelines to follow the rules of law, plagarism, copyright etc, and we have mentors happy to help you get your content up to scratch.

We curate good quality content and welcome you to join! And we rarely have geography enthusiasts so this would be appreciated.

We also have a Nigerian community of our own who I'm sure will welcome you. The community is quiet these days due to the low prices of Steem but I'd like to see it come back to life!

Maybe see you on discord, good luck!

(Also, it would be a very good time for you to create content in these subjects because we just got a lot of big support - votes up to $70)

Welcome to steemit @kolinsontop.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thanks alot

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey kolinsontop! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47