INTRODUCING THE LATEST NEWBIES ON STEEMIT

WHO AM I.
Hello Hello my fellow steemian!! It feel so good to finally to be here with you after days of waiting for activation. Am so glad I made it here.
IMG_20180202_174938_659.JPG
Good day Steemians., my name is DANIEL EDET EYO., but you can call me "kokomma" if you wish. Am a Nigerian., from Akwa Ibom State., Oron by tribe., am a Christian by religion, am single still searching. I was born and brought up in Calabar, Cross River State, Nigeria and am living with my family. I graduated from the University of Uyo (Uni-Uyo) in 2016/2017, am a statistician by profession. Right now am currently serving (NYSC) Corpers we..!!!! in a sahara desert, kebbi State (A Land where Animals are Valued more than Humans), hoping to pass out on April 2018.
TMPDOODLE1517702781432.jpg
Am a creative writer, context editor and am also occupied with several business opportunities to help in my day to day needs. I as well have so much passion for photography, as time permit I will be giving you clip of my shoots.

               MY STEEMIT FAMILY. 
  The only steemit family I have here is @desmonddesk who introduced me into steemit., I know he wishes and ment me well to have bring me up here. May he be blessed and as I continue to strive hard on steemit and keep the steemit fire burning, am looking forward also to have more families in here. I thank you all in advance, my unknown steemit family yet to be known.; Stay blessed...  ISHA-ALLAH..!!! 

. THINGS I LOVE DOING
Firstly., am a cooking tycoon, I have zeal and passion for cooking., any kind of food especially our local dishes, like Affang Soup., Ekpang Nkukwor., Edikang Ikong., Ishe-Ewu., Abak., Editan and many more. I can prepare different meal at a glow without being tired because it gives me joy to see my family members saying "kokomma" bring more extra please. 😁😁. My favorite meal is Affang soup and fufu(6 to 6)., Ekpang nkwkwor., 404(dog meat) and palm wine.
TMPDOODLE1517703272755.jpg
I love music, in fact music is my life. I listen to any kind of music but mostly gospel. Am a motivational and inspirational singer ( am a Rap and RnB gospel singer ), I write most of my songs.
Lastly I travel a lot in doing what love best "photoshoot.". Most of my shoot will be displayed from time to time.
I watch less of a movie and play more of a game like soccer (ps), wrestling, lawn tennis.

            MY BUSINESS LINE. 

Firstly., am into recharge card printing and selling., though the business is less of a profit but "at all at all na him bad pass ".,
Secondly., am also into importational business., where I import good from different country and dispatched then to my buyer though in a small quantity because am not financially strong (I hate borrowing).
Thirdly., I make shoes especially for women because they pertronise more than guys.
Fourthly., am into fashion designing, still babe sha, but am a fast learner... Hmmmmm.

 HOW I BECAME A STEEMITS

Am a surfer of Facebook, the platform that's keeps me busy most times. I came across a friend @desmonddesk on Facebook who told me that he likes the way I post and comment things on Facebook, that he would love to introduce me to a platform that pays while am doing that and you pay to join. I was so anxious about it so I took a bold step in joining steemit. I registered on January 2018 and I started being active in it till this day, and I have no regret in it, it truly a right place to be. I hope to introduce some of my college into steemit so that they can also be a part and parcel of this"Joy" that fills my heart through steemit.
TMPDOODLE1517704051333.jpg

                  CONCLUSION
     Am not regretting being here on steemit because steemit is the right and ultimate networking platform to be. If it not steemit,  it can't be better.. Join me and thank me later. Yours Sincerely,  kokomma001.
Sort:  

welcome to steemit.. hope you enjoy here and it takes a lot of effort and patience before the recognition.. don't hesitate to ask me if you have concerns.. I am willing to help as long as I can manage that questions.. just steemit.. don't forget to enjoy most of the time..

Thanks Boss., i will do just that., if i an...m!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks great steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45