Introducing myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This place is one of the greatest social media platforms, I have ever come across. I just found out, that people introduce themselves here with a short post. So I´ve decided to join in. I lived in the Czech Republic, the U.S., Hungary, and for a very short time in Norway. That is why I write about life in the CzR, but I plan to write about my experiences in the other countries as well.

Thanks to living abroad, I have learned a few languages. I love learning languages, it´s my favorite activity to pass time. I might write about the difficulties of learning a new language.

Among other things I love to cook (mainly vegan recipes), traveling, movies, beer, cryptocurrencies, personal development and Dragon Ball. I will want to share recipes and photos of my journeys. I´m preparing a very interesting article about beer, because that is the most valued beverage in the Czech Republic. This country is the home of beer :) And I regularly go and listen to motivational speakers, I attend seminars. So I will want to share with you what I learn there.

So there´s a lot on my plate, but I´m looking forward to write about all these things here on Steemit. I wish everyone a happy new year 2018, the best of health and a lot of life successes.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Yah better late then never! This is the best platform, got that right. Best interests right there, cryptocurrency and beer. Look forward to more posts, followed!

Thanks man :) Yeah, beer's good :D

Hey @kohoco. Welcome to steemit, my friend. I hope you enjoy your time here and wish you success with your posts in future. Photography and cooking are both popular subjects on steemit so you should have a good potential audience for what you want to write about and there are many users of different nationalities so you should be able to make a lot of friends with your linguistic talents. :)

Have agreat day mate. :)

Thanks a bunch, I appreciate it a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62