Hello Steemit! -A friend introduced me!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit community!
My Name is Kofzy, am a young Nigerian lady. I am currentl1514131047192-1829837312.jpgy a student of reputable University in Nigeria studying marketing, an entrepreneur and an upcoming professional makeup artist.
This platform was actually introduced to me by a friend and think I should give it a trial to unleash some of the potentials have got. Well, I will b making post relating to marketing, beauty, inspirational and motivational talks etc.
I hope to derive utmost satisfaction in using this platform to reach the world.

Sort:  

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Welcome to steemit and have fun!

I wish you so much prosperity on steemit like I've enjoyed this year! I'm excited for you! Followed!

welcome to steemit @kofzy, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome and nice to meet you. :)

Tnx, same here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48