@kingbee coming through like bangdadadang!!: Amazing benefits I have enjoyed being a member of the steembees community.

IMG-20180126-WA0006.jpg

There are several types of bees
-Bumble Bees

  • Carpenter Bees
  • Honeybees
  • Killer Bees

But there is none like thesteembees community on whatsapp. My journey on steemit would have been somwhat unsuccesful if not for the collective help of memebers in the community. How do I even begin to narrate my experience in the community? Let me begin thus.
I joined steemit on the 14th of December 2017 after I was introduced to the platform by @xpressng, she put me through most of the basics of the platform and she also introduced me to the steembees community of which she's also a member. Infusing myself into thesteembees community took quite some days because I was yet to find a way to penetrate into the hearts of people, so I just watched activities from the sidelines. Then a day came and I decided to put my name on people's mind and by doing so I unknowingly broke a rule in the community and received immediate punishment. That was the beginning of my steembees journey because through that means I got to know the first person in the community @tonyduke who served me my punishment on a platter of flash "He understands". After punishment was served I decided it was time to break-in to the community and this I did by incessant lines of sarcasm and little jokes, with time I gained some reputation, maybe like a half star reputation.
Few days after breaking into the steembees community I was lost in the euphoria of friendships and love flowing all over.
I immediately made friends with a handful of persons including @stevenson7 @ajibade @princeso @ubongj @ifioklee @ewuoso who I like to call my daddy, then my other daddy @prechi and a whole lot of others, mentioning each name will take a who lot of time but I won't fail to also mention someone who I don't know what category to place him because he can be a friend, a psycho, an enemy and also a daddy at anytime and that person is @onos. The steembees community is several shades of amazing.
I have recieved loads of benefits since joining the group, ranging from several kinds of giveaways to tips and advice from members who have gone quite far in the steemit platform. I can remember vividly the giveaways I got from from @ewuoso, @prechi, who made up my money to purchase the very phone I'm using to make this post, giveaways from @jerryboy4luv, @fabianmani and my reliable customer @princeso. Another name I'll still not forget to mention is @onos who tips on utopian is giving me all the joy today. He actually took out time to teach the whole community about it and I grabbed the lesson with all the parts of my body and today it's the reason why I can smile every morning because from then till today I have made several utopian posts and have had 12 approved contributions on the utopian platform.
Personally to me, steembees is more than a community, steembees is a large family. A family where you voice counts irrespective of your status.

Steembees is more than just a community, steembees is an attitude, it's an attitude you carry everywhere.

Steembees have created a kind of empathy in me. Normally I could care less about other peoples problems, steembees changed that attitude and I'm glad it did.

I'm using this medium to announce a bigger package coming for all members of the steembees community and that is the emergence of our @kingbee account that just got approved. We are about to create a BUZZZZZZZZZ!!!! A kind of buzz unheard of in the history of bees and that's because we are different. It's because we STEEMBEES and we've got the @kingbee backing us.

Sort:  

Oboy i need to join the group carry me join ooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14