Introduction of KodeBlacc

Hi, I'm kodeblacc, I'm Nigerian from Delta State precisely, I'm 23yrs old, I'm a graduate of Delta state university, I majored in physics a very difficult course, quite uninteresting for me. Now I'm a photographer, I have few hobbies, Playing video games would be my first, singing, surfing the internet, taking photographs and editing, this particular hobby was birthed the day i saw a friend's post of beautiful and amazing photos she shot with her mobile phone..Her name is Queeneth Igweokolo and She's amazing. I like a lot of things. for non-living things food would be the thing I like most, then i like taking photos which I already stated as one of my hobbies, i like peace and quiet except i'm hanging out with family or friends or both. I like honest people, dishonesty is a cancer, and if I'm not seeking peace and quiet I like people who can cause laughter.
DSC_9554.jpg
I'm from a family of six (6) including parents, I've got three 3 sisters which is kind of annoying and cool at same time because I didnt have to worry about domestic chores while we were still children. I've loved photography since I was 14, I wished it was a standalone course in tertiary institutions. Now its a passion I'm grooming very intensively trying out different elements, angles and sceneries. I'm excited to be here on steemit,I got to know about this awesome community from a friend..Queeneth Igweokolo and I can't wait to post awesome photos and write cool stories about them. Thanks I'm Kodeblacc.

Sort:  

hi wellcome to the steemit .. I am also new on steemit . let together make this community profitable to us @ayesha-shahid

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you get new experiences, insights, and science here. And hopefully you can give new color in steemit, saam know from me @teukukhaidir.

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

You are welcome bro. make your stay here fun.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @kodeblacc! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit kodeblacc, enjoy your stay here. Together we can change the future of social media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.52
ETH 3495.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20