INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image

Hello steemians. I am Idowu Damilare by name, a graduate from the University of Ibadan, Nigeria. I was introduced to steemit by @detoye my very good friend and colleague and I have decided to join him and some others in pioneering a steemit community in the wonderful city of Ibadan, Nigeria.
image
I am a Sport Lover, Business Enthusiast, Movie Critic, Liberal Feminist and a Libertarian.
I like great works and great minds and I am a lover of the arts. I believe this platform from all indications was put in place so this great minds and rest works can get adequate recognition and reward.

I Am happy to be here and I am here to stay. Let's keep sharing and getting rewarded together. Keep steeming

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit!

Great introduction keep it up and welcome to steemit. I hope that you find this platform a place to be more innovative. =)

Thank you

Welcome to steemit. Hope you have a wonderful time

You're welcome to steemit, may tge force be with you

Hi Friend, This is Nayan welcoming you to Steemit. To know more about steemit and to be success in steemit community PLEASE FOLLOW AND UPVOTE ME and keep an eye on my posts. I’m already following you. Also requesting you to join FACEBOOK GROUP named veRve for further discussion about streemit.

Thanks
Steemit : @nayanbd666 (PLEASE FOLLOE ME)
Facebook: nayan.zaman (PLEASE ADD ME)
Facebook Group: veRve (PLEASE JOIN)
VERVE.jpg

Wellcome to steemit, enjoy it

welcome koddmc! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71