Italy from the north to the south day#2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Anat and I want to share with you a trip I made to Italy. I will take you to the places I was in and let you experience the trip and the amazing places I visited.

On the second day we drove to Firenze, an amazing city.

image.jpg

First we went to the vantage point on the city.

We continued our walk through the city and reached the Ponte Vecchio Bridge Bridge. When the bridge was built it contained fish shops and that was until the Firenze ruler went over there and disgusted by the smell and decided that all the shops on the bridge would be gold shops like the one in the picture above.

image.jpg

image.jpg

Ment on the bridge from the Arno River.

image.jpg

from there we go to Santa Maria del Fiore A beautiful church with a stunning Gothic facade.

image.jpg

There is no doubt, one of the most beautiful cities in Italy.

I hope you enjoyed the post.

Write what you think.
If you have any questions I would be happy to answer.

upvote and Follow @kobicohen

Sort:  

Welcome to join steemit platform @kobicohen, you take a solid decision by joining here. hope you can surf free on this platform.
Working, working and continuing to share various content and information with all your steemians friends will then generate rewards. Hope it's fun and you can enjoy it. Let's share, because all the works you share on steemit are appreciated.
For that start from yourself and useful for others.

welcome...i followed you..come and follow me..!
cheer up 🍻

Hi welcome to the steemit community. please post with great contents. Cheer up. I am post about steemit knowhow agenda and Japan in 3 language (in english,Japanese,Korean). I am followed and vote to you. Please follow me. Good Luck with steemit. @steemitjp you can get inspiration with posting Regards David.

welcome to Steemit @kobicohen I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Nice post! Italy is wonderful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68