About kobby,introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi there, 

      I joined steemit back in june which got me interested to be part of  because i saw its great platform with valuable information shared on the community.


![_20170911_155646.JPG]()

     Sorry for my late introduction post,I am kobby a Ghanaian from  one of the  most  peaceful country in the world thats Ghana.

     I am a young man who loves music,cars ,video games and making money which i because i believe profits are better than wages which one can only build a fotune from his profits but can only make a living from his wages.

     I am a Forex  and a Crypto trader and also into network marketing and other Multi-level Marketing  systems. 

     I am enthusiastic,discipline and self motivated.Gaining wisdom and knowledge is very important to me which i read and listen to my fave mentors Jim Rohn,Les Brown,Denzel Washington,Tony Robbins,Patrick Bet-David and many others.I love sharing what i learn from my personal development  coaches.I believe acquiring wisdom is the best investment one will ever make in his life

    I am glad to be part of this great community which everyone offers valuable information.

You can connect with me on:

Facebook:

https://web.facebook.com/kobby.youngbuckz.1

Twitter:

https://twitter.com/Eric_k_Frimpong


     

            

![FB_IMG_1503327481574.jpg]()
Sort:  

Congratulations @kobby! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi, @Kobby, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thanks buddy for connecting.
i will definitely follow .

Nice to meet you, @kobby! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you too.
thanks for following i appreciate that.

Hello @kobby welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Thanks Stanley for connecting.
I really appreciate that.

Will follow back.
Nice to meet you

Welcome to Steemit, Kobby. Glad you have mentors. That is always a big help.

Hey there coldsteem.
Nice meeting you and good to hear from you.
I hope you do follow me because I have great content to share with you all from what I learn from my mentors.
Good to have u have here.
Thanks for connecting

welcome to steemit @kobby
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Sure buddy .

Nice meeting you .👍

Hi @kobby welcome to steemit world very nice introduction and very witty since you have that passion in life to excel. Hope you follow me and I'll do the same! take care

Hey there,thanks for the warm welcome.
Thanks for connecting.

any time =) upvoted your post and following you now...

Happy steeming!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71