Introduce myself

Good morning Sir/Madam.

As it says on the CV, my name is Jagrit Kashyap and I was born and brought up in Nagaon, Assam.

I have pursued my Bachelors in Arts specializing in Mass Communication from School of Broadcasting and Communication, Mumbai. I also have recently pursued my Masters in Sociology from Tezpur Central University.

My family consists of my parents and 2 sisters who are elder to me.

My hobbies include listening to a wide variety of music, travelling, driving and i also am a big food lover.
I am a musician and have been playing the drums for 8 years now. It is my most beloved hobby as well as I carry it as a profession side by side.
I have also a pursued a year long Diploma in Drumset from Swarnabhoomi Academy of Music in Chennai.

I own a fast food joint back in my hometown for my love of cooking and my cousin runs it.

I aspire to be a musician, an entrepreneur and most importantly I have dreamt of being a part of this company to learn and work for the industry.

I am quite an introvert and like to study before getting indulged into any sort of situation or thing. And even though I am comfortable the way I am. I am always ready to adopt a
positive change in me if that makes me better in any form.

I strongly believe in hard work, determination, good will, a spontaneous belief at what I do and variety, of which we all know is the spice of life.
Thank you.

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @nova.sasmita

Hi, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the great people inside.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
Of course you can sharing what you like and what you love.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Thank you very much.

Hey!) Good luck here)

Interesting personality. Good to have you here. Wish you all the best in this platform. I upvoted and followed. Do same @gunneresq

Loading...

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I am religious leader here on steemit, if you have any need to read God's word or receive a prayer, comment and my team will keep you in prayer. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48