I have missed college 😞

I have missed college. It's hard for me now, I'm extremely disappointed. My parents also feel ashamed when people ask about my college entrance exam. In Vietnam, people always think college is going to be successful, not going to college means ignorance and failure. That negative thought, weighing down on me, It hurts me every day. I have collapsed a few days, I do not understand why I am not college. Just because I'm too confident, subjective should have enrolled in high schools so I missed out on college. Those who are lesser than me are in a favorite university. Everyone brags that he is at college, and I'm disappointed. I am afraid of relatives, people around me, friends ask me questions related to college. I hate the education of Vietnam, it is too much to study. New college thinking can penetrate deeply into everyone, making the country of Vietnam difficult to develop. I now have to wait two months, to have the opportunity to apply to other schools.
However, it is not a good school.. I do not know how many days I have to live, but I have to go to college at all costs. 😢U5du1x2PLwSHiFK1e7jFZBAg9DaQk2Q.gif

Please redeem the aarticle

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Goodluck here

Wellcome to steemit

You have the internet, teach yourself all the things.

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

What do you mean please describe

Really thnx u are genius

AL ROKER WELCOME.gif
And here's an upvote for you, enjoy!

Welcome on . I hope you enjoy your time here .

You are right

Welcome to the steemit community, hopefully, you'll be very successful. I didnt go to college or UNI waste of time in my opinion and leaves most severly in debt.
good luck

How much post you post daily

good folowe me

Congratulations @knowledgehubb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68