Hi steemit

My first day on Steemit, just saying hi to ya'll and showing some pictures of my me and my pup .

IMG_-ifzmff.jpg

images (13).jpgimages (14).jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Wellcome to the community!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Hello and welcome to steemit @knowledgehubb

I hope you enjoy your stay here and make some new friends 😊

I follow you and keep track of your posts, feel free to do the same if you like to 😉

If you're looking for upvotes of your posts and new followers come and join me over at steemfollower.com

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

follow me i will follow you and upvote all your future post lets work together

Cute puppy !!
Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Welcome to Steemit Family
@knowledgehubb

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us! Visit My Blog Gold Bangles Designs !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54