You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introducing... myself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi there @hayles, welcome to Steemit!! i really love your post and feel very much the same about the passion for sailing. Your boat looks beautiful too! what kind is it?

Also I'd like ti invite you to join our sailor community "@Knot":


A blog designed to connect all sailors on steemit and build a fun and supportive community with the goal of helping each other navigate the platform and grow.

Join our chat on discord by clicking on the image above, or simply follow @knot to discover all sailing related content.

<3

Sort:  

Thank you!!!!
She is a 1986 Nauticat 33’
I've had her for 5 years. the journey is young yet!

I looked it up on google, wow its beautiful! looks more vintage than the year suggests...
I also like how spacious it is! how did you come by such a find? wait dont tell me, your answer might be better as a post :)

Ha! you got it - that is her twin ;)
I will definitly have to put my find into a post. Thanks for the support @knot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39