thats me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends all over the world.Thats the English translate from my first German Blog.
My name is Patrick and i was born in the 1980s in Halle/Saale (Saxony-Anhalt)
Now i live in Aalen near Stuttgart
I have a Wive and a little daughter
I´m a hobby photographer and i like it to take some pictures around my day with SLR or a Cellphone/SmartphoneDSC00495_web.jpg

Since a couple of weeks i like it to pay with Bitcoin or similar.You will become here my news what are my favourite coin.
I´m looking for friends all over the World ;)
Sorry for my bad english ;-)

Sort:  

welcome to the community , hope u will have good time here
we can follow each other if you want

Welcome to steemit @knorpelglatze. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to steemit
We'd like to invite you to this community
Which is @elitesteemians. We would help you build a follower base and get up and doing. Just follow and if possible join the whatsapp group whose link is in our bio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56