Hi Steemit!

Hi Steemit! Let's get acquainted!
My name is Xenia and I'm from Russia. I'm married and I have a tiny daughter. I like drawing, although it does not turn out very well. I am interested in other forms of creativity.
More about myself I will tell in my blog, I will be glad to new acquaintances! I hope to find communication and inspiration on Steemit! :)
Za1_CmfPhOY.jpg
Привет,Steemit!Давайте знакомиться!!
Меня зовут Ксения и я из России. Я замужем и у меня есть крохотная дочка. Мне нравится рисовать, хотя получается не очень хорошо. Меня интересуют и другие виды творчества.
Больше о себе расскажу в своем блоге, буду рада новым знакомствам! Я надеюсь найти общение и вдохновение на Steemit! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice hair...

many thanks:)

Welcome to Steem Community @knopka145! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This post received a 1% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @knopka145! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 3.188 $

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @knopka145.

Welcome to the "show". Will you be posting some of your drawings?

thanks :) Yes, of course, the drawings will be:) I even posted a couple of posts to the post "dating")

I envision dating a Russian girl to be difficult. Mostly due to the differences in cultures. Maybe I'm wrong. I'll take a look. LoL, I'm most likely wrong and showing my ignorance.

welcome @knopka145! looking forward to hear you more :)
have fun.

thank you;)

Hi!)

приветики:)

Меня раскусили) А я хотел иностранцем прикинуться))

Hi Xenia, nice to meet you. Russia is awesome and one day I hope to visit there. I think it is great that you post in both languages so that more people can understand :) ... Welcome to the site and I wish you lots of fun and success!

Many thanks:) I hope I like it here :) and I wish that your dream come true! :)

Welcome to the Steemit family! Have fun!

thank you;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64