Sort:  

She is a girl and a beauty title holder.

Wow! Grabe. Feeling ko di ko kaya yan unless isang araw ako di kakain! HAHAHA.

Ako din. We were just shocked seeing her appetite.

Sometimes, if I'm in an eat all you can, di ako nagdidrinks. Para worth it yung payment. Hehe. Amazing that she's a good eater yet has a slender body

she's working hard now since we are not getting younger anymore. I seldom do not eat rice when I wish to eat a lot of meal. Yum!

Waaah! I hope I have that kind of discipline. I'm so into rice right now then I stopped dancing so my weight spikes up. Bravooo! hahaha

I feel you. mag into no rice na talaga ako. Haha

Exercise is the key. Kasi nga we're not getting younger. Hoho. In this age, need talaga exercise. Tapos limit yung rice. Pero if may unli rice, sunggaban paminsan minsan heheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55