Polish girl introduce ;>

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

May my first post be my introduce. ;)

My name is Kinga Najdyhor and I have 25 years. I live in Poland and I want to share my knowledge about it with you so don't be afraid to ask. I can tell you many things about my country. It mean politics, cuisine our folk and many other things so don't be afraid asking. :) I will tell you from the view of the typical Polish person.

This is how I look when I'm reading yours post in home.
20170917_084709.jpg

I always like forum like this or Quora where people share with other experience and their knowledge. My main goal is to be more fluent in English language and gain more information about photography, astronomy, marketing .... well almost everything because you never know when you can use it.

My day work is related to financial. I work in bank.

Sort:  

Hey @knajdyhor, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to this fantastic community where people engage with other and earn money. Best of luck!

Welcome to Steem @knajdyhor I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! It will be a good start I think. :)

Hi @knajdyhor welcome to SteemIT. I hope that you enjoy it here and that you find as well as share great content. Now come and give us your motivational quote HERE , Yours sincerely @johanbosman

Hello. No problem, I will put some mine motivational quote in comments. :)

WELCOME.gif
Really like your introduction, so I also gave you an upvote.

welcome to steemit @knajdyhor

Welcome to steemit and have a good time here

Nice to meet you, @knajdyhor! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you very much!

Hello and welcome ;)
thanks for sharing
have a beautiful time here :)

Welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47