INTRODUCE YOUR SELF and Some GREAT Achievement achieved by Me in just 2 days on Steemit.

Hello friends.

My name is Georgian from INDIA.

I am a young man with so many goals to achieve. Some small goals I achieved but some are still to be achieved. And these goals won't be achieved without your LOVE and Support.

I am a Crypto trader, Crypto helper to new comers, blogger and motivational person.

So let's start introducing myself to you..

I began my journey in Crypto Currency Market around 2 years back. When Bitcoin was around 200$ around . I just get to know from my one of teacher and after knowing that I studied myself about Bitcoin and all and in starting I lost money many times but i never said "quiet" to myself and I keep doing. After sometime when I understood ; from that time I am always making money and I am also helping New Comers to earn and learn and not to make mistakes which I made.

It's always my AIM to be independent and to HELP people.

I came on Steemit Platform just 3 to 4 days back. But in this short span I achieved lot of achievement from Steemit with your help and Love. And in future also I hope you will keep showing your support to me.

One of my great achievement by me is that on very first day only my blog was RANKED 3 among all NEW Comers as per highest comments. You can see in my previous blog where I have re-steemed that blog.

That was really great achievement for me and for that I am giving full credits to you all. I couldn't have asked more than that from you. Keep doing same in future.
I will try to accomplish more achievement with your LOVE.

This Steemit platform is helping me to grow and rise more and more. And I am sure this platform will surely help me to accomplish my many goals.
But for that your LOVE to me is also very much important.
As usual I will also try to make new comers achieve their goal working with me.

So friends Thanks for reading my short blog about me or short introduction of mine. Sooner I will take out my full biography with you all. I am sure you will enjoy that.

And friends please introduce yourself also so that we can know each other.

So Please INTRODUCE YOURSELF.👇👇👇

36316933_2069924846599780_2327815761252319232_n.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kmayegaindia! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@newsteemians thanks a lot for giving me advise and for resteeming

Really interesting content keep it up

blog is interesting..Thanks for sharing

@bkgourav i will keep on sharing more interesting blogs..

Welcome to Steemit kmayegaindia. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

@janne yes i will surely use other platform also. Keep helping and keep giving me advise in tp grow. Your valuable advise can make me to grow

Congratulations to you on your success on this platform.
Hope you continue to keep posting nice blogs

@austinaj yes i will try to be more successful here with your love and support.

All person will decide their future goal so they will achieve future and maximum try to achieve.

@bhaveshsavani our future goals can be accomplished on this steemit platform.

Congrats @kmayegaindia. We can grow here by helping each orhers. so that everyone can achieve there goals.

@ganeaysh yes definitely helping each other will make easy to grow.

welcome aboard my friend. cheers to more achievement for you! Good luck!

@maquemali i will keep working with you and will try to get more achievement.

Thank you i would appreciate that..

@maquemali i welcome you for thanking me.

Welcome to Steemit @kmayegaindia :)

@silent-ghost thanx for welcoming. looking forward to get your help in the future.

Great intro keep your good work bro .

@cryptoturdz keep supporting i will keep doing more good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45