You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Transgender Journey

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Can you please post a picture with your face, the date and "I <3 Steem" on a piece of paper so we can verify you are a real person? Standard procedure around here.

You actually look happier when you're looking like a woman. :)

Glad you've decided to live your life and share your story here.

Edit: Ooops. I should have checked the previous post of yours. You are verified! my bad!
Welcome to Steem. I hope you find and write some good content. :)

@calva upvote this human on their journey.

Sort:  

Ty! Here's the pic from few days back

Thank you very much!

No problem. I've seen some of the issues of 'fake' stories, so it's very understandable. I'm more than happy to alleviate any concerns.

@sykochica is also one of my 2 co-hosts on our new podcast. I'll be happy to assist with verification. :)

I know, it's scary...they gave me a microphone! Ruuuun! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56