Hi Steemit, I'm KleshGuitars on YouTube

Hello,

I learned about cryptocurrency (BTC) in 2013 while on reddit buying and selling silver coins and bullion. People were "accepting bitcoin", and I became interested, although skeptical. This was right before the Silk Road thing happened, and I'd been accepting BTC for a few months already. We all know what happened to the BTC price that year, and I've been hooked and buying ever since.

Just wanted too say hi. I also have a YouTube channel "KleshGuitars"(some crypto stuff, but mostly metal detecting, gold prospecting, camping, survival etc..) if anyone's interested in subscribing here or thereColor picture.JPG.

All the best,

KleshGuitars

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/kleshguitars

*reposted due to incorrect tags

Sort:  

Welcome :) Have you heard about @dtube? Might probably be a good idea to migrate there from YT! greets

Yep, I've been uploading all my YouTube videos to Dtube. Thanks!

Thanks I think so too :)

Welcome kleshguitars, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Thanks I appreciate it :)

Hello bro, welcome to steemit family.... (y)

Nice to see you found your way to Steemit! So, welcome aboard and enjoy your stay! Already waiting for your next story!

And for your information, we made a dedicated notification app, called Steemify, we as @blockbrothers build this app. Just download it for free and never miss out on any notification!

Download Steemify Here:

And while you're on it, me and my fellow blockbrothers are also a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Welcome to Steem Community @kleshguitars! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55