Hi everyone!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi guys! I am a new joiner and very excited about being part of such a great community!

My name is Claudio and I am an italian guy living in the beautiful city of Prague, in Czech Republic. My main job is in IT and in my spare time i have soo many things to keep me busy which i hope to share with you guys along this journey.

What will i write about here on Steem? I will try to put all my passions here and provide you with good content to read, have a laugh with or think about. I play guitar in a rock band and I am very fond of travelling (you will see a lot of articles about places to with nice colorful pictures ;) ). Being italian I OBVIOUSLY love food (pineapple pizza does not count!) so I also hope to exchange a few recipes and learn to cook some new dishes from other corners of the world.

Despite i do not have much experience i am a very avid hiker who loves contact with nature and doesn't waste a minute of good weather to go walking in the mountains and in forests, of which Czech Republic is famous for.

Thanks for your time reading and long live Steem! :)

Io.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.

Thank you so much @phuongthao!

Hey Klaus

Hi there! :)

Hello welcome to steem Claudio

Hello @tokenman and thanks a lot for the welcome! I am sure I will have lots of fun here :)

Cheers from Prague!

Welcome to steemit

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thanks a lot @universalpro! I wish you all the best likewise :)

@klaus85, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

welcome to steemit

Greetings, klaus85! Best wishes for the best journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks a lot for the useful info, will do!

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Welcome @klaus85 to Steemit! Hope you will enjoy your time here~ I've upvoted you to support. It's pretty cool having musical and guitar talents, something that I do not have but I do have artistic background...hopefully it can be called a talent lol. Hope you can also come check out my post and provide some feedbacks! Cheers~

Hi @miss.kat and thanks for the message :) I think everyone has a way to express themselves artistically. For me this is music, for you, having an artistic background definitely helps in developing your talents... Never give up on them!

Cheers from Prague ;)

Thanks from Canada lol @klaus85. Yeah totally agreed, although I still say it'd be so nice if I had learnt music in my earlier days. Always love to listen to it, but couldn't play one for the life of me! Haha...stay connected!

Well, i have started to learn guitar for a while now (10+ years) but without notions of music theory, which i started studying 6 months ago... Also, i decided i want to play the blues harp as well, so i bought one 2 months ago and been practicing ever since (my neighbours are soooo happy! :D).. This to say that it's never too late to start... What instrument would you like to play?

Blue harp @klaus85? Wow that's pretty awesome! How does it look like?

Just a standard harp, or harmonica if you know it by this name:

Harp1.jpg
Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49