HELLO STEEM!

Hello People! My name is Klaudine but u can call me denden (my nickname) a new user to steem it thanks to my good friend janine for introducing me to a great social network. I'm a music lover and I read books , watched a lot of action thriller movie :) I never like drama coz it boring . yeah ! Looking forward to have good friends here! :)

Sort:  

Welcome Denden to steemit see you around.

Hi Klaudine... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)
WELCOME.gif

thank you :)

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @klaudine
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61