Who's Prashant Kumar ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Namastae steemit users
I am joining the steemit network, I believe its the most innovative and productive way to socialize.


I discovered steemit via my sister who's currently active on steemit with the username of @himshweta Go checkout her astounding posts on her profile.

I was born during the winters of 1998 in New Delhi India. I am on this earth since 19 years But I always ask this question to myself, am I living my life to the fullest? Since childhood I used to be a curious personality, an explorer from birth. I used to ask so many questions about things and I still do till date. I grew up with my mother, she taught me how to live life.



I am a Law Student, I might become a lawyer or a Judge in future. But I am not sure if It will be worth it or not. I hope that after understanding how the system works I will try not to fall in pits of greed and darkness. Since childhood I wanted to become a scientist an Engineer but life showed me the doors to law, I love science and technology. But my math is beyond trash. The reason I could not become what I wanted to. I am the second one in this picture.
6 years.jpg

suitlife.JPG

There's an artist inside me , somehow my eye catches beauty beyond levels. Its my hobby, I sometimes freelance with my art too. I am a CGI artist and a Photography enthusiast. I use Blender3D to do 3D modeling and architectural visualization. I won a lot of first and second titles in interschool contests during my highschool.

I am an outdoorsman , I love to travel and I trek frequently in the Himalayas. I believe that I'll become a successful mountaineer one day for sure. I have a desire to climb all the 7 summits of 7 continents. Traveling plus photography makes me feel alive. I like to stay fit, I workout thrice a week and go for running almost everyday, I love to swim. Other than that I am a big petrolhead, I have this love for machines, Automobiles, bikes, weaponry and a lot more of things.

lel.JPG


I will post my photography and will try my best to connect with more people from different nations, sharing my life and I hope I will learn a lot from others life too. I will share my political and general ideas that might help us to make a difference.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kkprashantkk! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

A new Steemian ^^ hello @kkprashantkk I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to this platform, Prashant! Your username looks great with 2 bodyguards viz. "k" on each of your side 😊.

Law, Science, Computers, Photography, Mountaineering, Fitness, Swimming, automobiles... boy, you are living an amazing life! You too are a multi-talented personality just like your sis. You are definitely going to enjoy your time on this platform. You have got a lot to share and absorb here.

Keep steeming ahead!

Hey my friend,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Look who's here ^^ Kkprashantkk, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome to steemit @kkprashantkk
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

welcome to steemit friend :)

Congratulations @kkprashantkk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44