#introducemyself Hello Fellow Steem buddies!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)





Hello everyone!

My name is Alex and I am super excited to share my journey with ya'll by starting my first post!

I am a software engineer who has recently become very interested in blockchain technology. Though it's not my main job I'm always trying to find good content online and hopefully can contribute to the community my own personal knowledge!

I don't plan on writing many too posts per day but I do want to provide quality content. I am curious how many developers are in this community and if so what are you interested in reading about?

I primarily worked on front-end development using frameworks like React/Redux. However, I have been learning (slowly) about Solidity/Ethereum coding and building smart contracts.

For side posts, I plan on posting my experience about anywhere I travel to. Going to try to keep it light hearted as possible but will adapt based on the audience need.

Let me know what you want to see!

Follow me!

Sort:  

@kkomaz your welcome to steemit. I wish you success.

Hello welcome i have upvoted you, follow me if u like funny and interesting things and i shall follow back, hope u enjoy the stay and u can ask me anything

Welcome to Steem @kkomaz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steemit Alex, wish you the best of luck here

Hello @kkomaz! Welcome to steemit! :)

Hello @Kkomaz I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hello @kkomaz. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Kkomaz . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36