INTRODUCE YOURSELF!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!
Our lives are like our footprints in the sand. Eventually, the waves will catch up and erase them. But as it does, I make sure that every step I take is memory-filled.
With every moment, I like to take a photograph. They are frozen moments of time developed on paper, each one costs a thousand words and an amazing story to tell. 21740247_733167763536663_4507408002879709501_n.jpg 21742858_733167773536662_7392744440537921939_n.jpg 21743290_733167770203329_806237502632515355_n.jpg
In my 21 years of existence, I've made sure I left a mark on the hearts of the people I meet. My mom has always told me to be kind because the people I meet on my way up, are the same people I'll meet if I go down. But kindness is not enough for me... I make sure I make them smile and burst into laughter! ( the more witty you are the more fun the group is.)()
My friends are my treasure,(aside from my family) they are diamonds on a sandy shore. I love to eat and look for yummy foods everywhere. exploring places, have fun and live life with them. Everyday is an adventure is an adventure. And as I get along, I also like to collect mini crafts, writing, and collects work of art. q.png 13838489_1096158240451204_1122507317_o.jpg
Though I've had an ocean of ups and downs, I see life's challenges as God's trial because He knows I'm strong and able to conquer obstacle. My motto in life is to "keep moving forward" because there's nowhere else to go but up. Though it may not be as easy, I know, I can.
Hi! My name is Kieth A. Manabat, taking up Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Technology of Livelihood Education at Mindanao State University – Iligan Institute of Technology. Currently I’m residing in Iligan City, Philippines. In my 21 years here on earth, I have been described as bold, persistent, and fearless. I am a social being who enjoy long conversations. I am said to have been born with a gift of a friendly soul since making friends with new people seems to a natural thing for me. I am looking forward to this site @steemit enhance my ability or shall I say to mold me the best as I can and to meet people beyond my boarder. In pursuit of my goal I am trying to grow into a more mature and self – secured being by learning and understanding more social environment I am living in. I am so much thankful to @steemit family for this once in a life time opportunity in my life. 
e.png13833462_1096157737117921_624211960_o.jpg

P.S. Sorry for the delay. AND THANK YOU @asbonclz for introducing me to @steemit!

Sort:  

Reading your blog, I think you can make a mark here in Steemit. You bring life to your friends, and I think you can also give that to Steemit through your post. I'm also a newbie here. Welcome to Steemit :)

let's push it through! hahaha thanks! you too. enjoy and explore!

Welcome To Steemit

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Hello George! Good day! Thank you for such warm welcome. I will and I won't. :) Hope to have more friends here.

Hello @kkkytmnbt, welcome to steemit community. You should have included a verification photo (a selfie with your account name and steemit sign) in this post.

Nalimot kas imung verification photo no?

hala o. nakalimot ko. sige Re-edit nko ni :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

thank you so much for the warm welcome! @firepower

Welcome to the community keith. Daghan nata :)

may tag bulahan hahahaah @juvyjabian

Basta maningkamot, naay puruhan ma lanzones

hahahaha gusto kog lubi para makabusog hahaha @juvyjabian

Nice post. Allow me to give a tip.

Don't post images close to each other. Break it with the text content and distribute it across your post.

In case you will be using image that is not yours, you can use this tool https://steemitcuration.appspot.com/imageformat . All you need is to paste the image url in the given box, click format and copy the markdown code and paste it in your post.

thank you for the reminder. I will. Sorry it's my first time, I'm still exploring. All of these photos are mine :)


Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.

Visit #guide-for-newbies room to get onboarded to everything steemit and ask questions using the #question-and-answer room.


Check out our @steemph hubs:



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52