Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! What language do you program in?

JavaScript, Php, python

Ah, interesting, thanks for the reply.

How cool karolina, I also invested in iota. I’m interested to see how far they’re going to take it, with their nano transactions and DAG. I’m also really into Cardano (ADA) too.
But that’s kinda my life, music and crypto.

But welcome to Steemit. Cool see it reaching all over the 🌎 world.

Poland👍🏾. I should put that on my places to travel list.

Have you been in crypto currencies long?

welcome dear happy to see you here

welcome to steemit @kkarolina
enjoy on steemit, let's sharing beautiful moment and great news on steemit.
please follow me and I will follow you too.
I am @fauziguevara from indonesia.
I wish we can making friend here.
nice to see you @kkarolina

Hey @kkarolina ! Welcome to Steemit!

You're welcome here,

Welcome! I hope you continue to make profits on your cryptos, and me too. :)

Doing this at seventeen is an awesome accomplishment. I am thirty-two and I am starting now. Keep this up and who knows the limits. Enjoy your day and keep Steeming. I am following and can't wait to see more. #vincentb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40