MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello wonderful people of steemit community, my name is Ekene Eneh am from the Enugu state, the southeastern region of Nigeria. I got to know about steemit through my wonderful friend @charleswealth who will never stop telling and convincing me to join steemit. He told me lots of beautiful things about steemit, and i was tempted when he told me about communities like wafrica, steemchurch, steemjet and even Naijapidjin and many more. I would sometimes watch him chat on discord with some wonderful people and it hurts me i dont have an account, but i thank God those things are in the past now cos i have my own account. Now back to who i am:-

FB_IMG_15321903344689226.jpg

I am a businessman, i own a beauty shop that specializes on making ladies look good, their hair do, make-up, fashion etc, you can say i earn my living in making women look good. I dont believe that the beautiful once are not yet born, cos after makeover, all women are beautiful, but with the right touch.

FB_IMG_15321905977968468.jpg

I am a easy going person, i love making friends, helping people and also bringing out the best out of people. I love people with great goals and vision, and most of all people that will never stop even when they get to the sky. Thats just me. Am humble and fun to be with.

FB_IMG_15321903926500712.jpg

I really hope my time here on steemit is really going to be fun, cos i have not just come to look, upvote and comment. I have come to light up the place, i have heard great things about communities like steemjet, steemchurch and i have really come to add flavours to them and many other interesting communities. I want to thank the founders of great communities like this, and the admin for the privilege giving to me to be part of the biggest communities in the World. Special thanks to @charleswealth for bringing me on board.

FB_IMG_15321905739757887.jpg
FINALLY AM NOW A STEEMIAN

GOD BLESS YOU ALL

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and become to Steemchurch @kizdonblaze.
We are happy to have you here.
Please join Steemchurch on discord and fellowship with fellow Believers from around the world.
https://discord.gg/R8zNaVS
See you there.

Hello kizdonblaze! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thank you so much for the detailed guideline @steemsociety, God bless you

Congratulations! You have received an upvote from @abuja-steem. Don't forget to always use #abuja-steem as tag on your posts

Hello @kizdonblaze. Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Thanks and God bless you

Welcome on board my very own brother, am very sure steemians will be glad to have you on board.... once again, welcome.

Thank you very much my wonderful friend like brother, thank you for bringing me on board. God bless you richly

Welcome to steemit @kizdonblaze. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Wanted to welcome you to the Steemit communtiy and be one of your first "upvotes". The entire community is warm so if you have any questions just ask away. I usually write vlogs about travel and Thai food so here's an example I just posted:

"The Taste of Lanna's Kaeng Kradang"

If you "upvote" it, you get part of the curation (part of the money/crypto, amount shown on post) and the same with other posts by other curators.

I hope you keep in touch and look forward to reading your post one day soon. Have a marvelous weekend!

welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot @hmayak, God bless you

Welcome to steemit brother, am sure you will love it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79