Catch a fire!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Zoran, i'm a self-taught artist (wood burning-pyrography, pencil drawings, street art, etc...), here i will share photos and videos of my work. Hope you like it!

pyro3.jpg

Catch a fire

cover.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome. Looking forward to some of your work .
I follow one of your fellow wood burners :)

That is great :) thank you very much!

Welcome to Steem @kizart I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Glad to see you @Kizart I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hello @kizart Welcome tO You For steemit
Nice To meet You
introduce my name @adeba
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.
Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Thank you very much everything

Thank you @adeba! :)

Nice to meet you, @kizart :) Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67