Hello Steemit Community! A Very Friendly Hello From a New Steemit User!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello! My name is Kiwii and I am new to Steemit. I like cats. I can't wait to post about some interesting topics for everybody to see.

cropcat.png

Did I mention that I also LOVE cats!?

Thanks for reading!
;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Hi there! I'm new here as well. I like cats also ... though, not as much as you do, it seems :)

Cats are pretty awesome. Haha

Welcome to Steem @kiwii I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thanks Diana!

welcome to the Community, Kiwii ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Hi there Kiwii :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Nice to meet you also!

Looking foward to your topics. God bless :)

Looks like a great place!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56