INTRODUCING MYSELF.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello stemians!!
I'm Eunice Baba. I'm also called kivar. I earned it out of my love for Lion King.
I was introduced to this community by @JUCEleonu @jason-precious. I must confess, I was a bit nervous. I still am but I have to shake it all off and contribute to this society. Strange, I feel like i don't fit in, in a lot of places. But I'll keep it very natural here.
I'm 18, trying to get a degree, wishing for a fairy tale dream life that probably doesn't exist but what the heck, i'm going to be as positive as i can be. I have a thing for learning difficult things. I like to take my chances and beat the odds. I'm smart, funny, very adventurous and witty. Very optimistic and very eager to learn, from you all.
I write everything from poetry to music, to raps, to novels. I love music, I love love ( i am a love doctor) I love food and I'm in love with the word...the words my bible teach me. I have a dream to inspire and mentor people. I have the dream to help create a future of people, especially abused girls. I'm no feminist though. Maybe I could change the world with poetry. As much as i want to leave my footprints in the sands of time, I want to help others do the same.
I hope you all help me, lets have a swell time together as partners. IMG_20161020_120347.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcome to steemit. This is perfectly the right place for you . You can follow me up @izuchukwu

thank you

You are welcome!

THANK YOU!

welcome to steem world

thank you so much

poetry, love doctor... hmmm rings a bell... lets mingle @saintimakuh i do spoken word poetry and i love the subject ''love''

Welcome kivarr!

thanks baby boo

Welcome to steemit kivarr
The fastest growing social community
Hmm love doctor you say you're right
I hope I can meet you for love counseling
I hope you enjoy here....but I bet you'll

So I'm inviting you to #air-clinic discord channel
Link. https://discord.gg/rqded5m

#hug-challenge

thanks. will be with you soon

Congratulations @kivar, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

I am happy to have you here dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55