My name is Kitty and I'm trying to become more myself

Hey Steemians!


My name is " Kitty Thomas ", I'm 26 years old .



I'm afraid of the dark and I'm afraid of myself.



It's important to keep people around that build you up and fan your flame. 🔥 Your time is valuable, so the people you spend your time with should be valuable. Your friends should be your biggest supporters. The relationships you make shouldn't be empty. If you are not in my life to grow with me and help build, please don't stick around. If you are not here to support, inspire, or motivate me please keep distance or love me from afar.



It's so important to keep your loved ones close and look out for signs of depression or any mental illnesses, or just any red flags at all. Please. And if you are struggling, yourself, with mental health or anything, please remember there is someone who will listen to you. You are loved and valued and people care about you. Please know you are valuable, to the world and to the people in your life. Just please look out for others and yourself, life is so short and unpredictable.








Please follow me @kittythomas
We’d love to hear your views on this … ( Reply )

Sort:  

Hi lovely Kitty welcome to steemit you're so gorgeous btw. =)
I'm happy to see that you are rocking those photos. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84