Hello Everyone!! I'm new!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello... Not really sure how to start this but Hi!

I'm Cat or many call me Kitty Quinn because my name is Cat and I love Harley. (not so much Margot Robbie because I don't think she suits the role.... but anyway....not getting into that here...)

My favourite color is blue and my favorite hobbies include learning other languages, dancing, swimming and drawing and chilling out with my kitty (Oscar) and Fiancé (Luke).

I'm actually in the process of starting my own company with my best friend and hopefully it should be awesome!

Well that's a little bit about lil ol' me, I look forward to meetin' and readin' all ya stories n stuffs!

Kitty Quinn xoxo

Sort:  

Welcome Cat, enjoy your stay.

haha shush you! Ya cutie pa tootie!

What's the most out-of-character choice you've ever made?

Actually once... I was lay in bed with my boyfriend (fiancé now) and He had fallen asleep so I thought i'd try to convince him it's the next mornin' and so what do I do, I go to say 'Cutie it's mornin' and it comes out very uncharacteristically deep and grouchy. XD

Wheresoever you go, go with all your heart.

Welcome to the community!

Thank you! It's great ta meet chya !

Exciting to have ya!

Not as excitin' to be here huhu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88