A short introduction of a newbie Romanian Steemian

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hellooo to all Steemians here!

P_20161021_103933_BF.jpg

I'm Cristiana, a nice, tall (1.86 m, yeah, really), 35 year old wife and mother of one beautiful son, and proud owner of a cat - Sophie,

P_20170916_133406_LL.jpg

and dog - Berto.

19.12 019.jpg

We all live happily in a small village near Braila, Romania for 7 years now. Usually I wear glasses, but when I'm not, I try different contacts, like these green ones in the photo above. :P

I've always liked photography, and 15 years ago I went to a 2 year long photography art school, which I absolutely loved. I mostly like macro photography, but I don't miss the opportunity of photographing a landscape or portrait if I get it. Although I don't have a good camera, and I usually take pictures with my phone, and obviously the photos won't be always of a great quality, this is my hobby and I love it!!! I chose a different career and I'm a licensed economist and insurance consultant, but photography will always be my first true love.

I enjoy watching documentaries about cars, trains, trucks, nature, space, survival, paranormal and medical stuff even more than watching the daily news. I love comedies and cartoon movies more than anything, life is too complicated to watch dramas, thrillers or horror movies. At least this is what I think. I like animals in general, but mostly cats; I just think they resemble my personality. They are calm, playful, quiet and reserved, but in the same time they can be unpredictable. :)

I joined this community to see others' photos and get inspired, and also make mine known, searching maybe for a confirmation that "I got it". I hope you'll enjoy my photos at least as much as I had when I took them. Only the time will tell.

Feel free to ask me any questions or say hello!
I can't wait to start my Steemit experience !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thanks #hanen, can't wait to begin my jurney here!

Congratulations @kitmo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the blockchain :D

hi tante beautiful, how are you .. ??
salam kenal.dari zulkif from indonesia in aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46