DTube Intro | Hey Steemit! My name is Kitaro. I'm a Street Magician and Cardist!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hello Steemit world... My name is Kitaro. As one Street Magician and Cardist from Japan of course I follow the current trend development. I often hear the Steemit platform growing. I see Steemit is different from other existing social platforms. This is a very good breakthrough and I want to try it and invite my friends to join this Community. I can't wait to share the happiness with you. Greeting and Magic!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope u have a nice time here. Expecting more post from you

Welcome to the community Kitaro!

Welcome Kitaro - that's a great trick! Enjoyed watching it :)

Hi Kitaro! Welcome to steemit :)

Cool stuff @kitaro! Im mostly curios about how magicians do their tricks .

Welcome to steemit :)

Hi kitaro I guess you are good in your magic tricks...please show us more. I'll be following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91