Little coin magic show from me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hello Steemian and magicians all over the world. I am Kitaro, a Magician and Cardist. Magic is the speed of hand movements that are hard to see. Here I will show you the magic coin, can you see the speed of my hand movements?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, Dear! You seem very creative! :) Great to have you here. Looking forward to your adventures!



I’m into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle in case you would like to visit my channel, VALUE guaranteed :)

welcome to steemit platform

Nice to meet you, Kitaro aka magician! :)) You fooled me with your coin. Looks awesome! Keep up. Followed

I am into healthy lifestyle, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool. Love magic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91