DTube | Hi...Steemit! I'm Kitaro (I'm a Cardist)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hello Steemit ... My name is Kitaro. I'm a Cardist from Sakura country (Japan). Steemit is my new world, and I'm happy to be here. I always keep up with the news about blockchain and cryptocurrency which is getting crowded in talks especially in Japan. Steemit users here are still few and I intend to introduce this platform to many people. I also want to share the fun here, the beautiful nature of Japan, the beauty of the art of playing cards, and a little development of crypto in Japan. I am proud to be part of the Steemit family.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem :)

Hey Kitaro! Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53