Sort:  

Hey,

Welcome to the most amazing community.Following you and Waiting more posts and updates from you.

Hoping that you will follow me too..@sanjo1986

Welcome to steemit!
Nice tricks you have there :)
Hope we will see more of you !

Hello, welcome to Steemit I hope you achieve all your goals, my name is Johann and I am from Colombia, I tell you that your culture I like very much I am very anxious to go to visit all the countries of Asia except North Korea (to that country if I have it fear), I did not know there was a city called Sakura, to be honest when I hear the word Sakura I only think about Naruto but well .. the beautiful thing about steemit is that it helps you eliminate ignorance .. Take care and I wish you the greatest success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91