You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduce Yourself Post - Happy To Be In This Wonderful Place With All Of You!

Awwww ... thank you so much @goldendawne and "Wow" is right, @goldendawne! Giggles here at your "adjective run"! Thank you again so very much for all the information and coaching you have given me in the last week and for what you do for the #newbieresteemday community!

What a day yesterday was, as I am sure you could imagine! So grateful that after @davemccoy read the draft, he insisted that it was good to go! Based on his word, and only his word, I proceeded because, like I have commented elsewhere, I was ready to "chuck it"! I found it to be painfully wordy and I just couldn't figure out how to "chop smoothly"! But he enthusiastically approved it, so here we are!! Really glad that Intro is out of the way though! It's been my "albatross" for 36 days! Glad to be rid of it!

Many thanks again, Girl!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60