Hello from South Korea

Hi everyone:)

I'm new to Steemit and thought I'd give a quick hello. My name is Kirsti and I'm currently living in South Korea. I'm originally from Pennsylvania in the USA but I've been living in South Korea since 2014. I work full time as an English teacher and travel when I have the chance. In February, I'll be starting a backpacking trip and making my way back home from there.
IMG_4676.jpg

I wanted to start this account to share my interests. I'm into cooking, recipe writing, Korean, fitness, and travel. I'm looking forward to connecting with others on this platform :)

Sort:  

Welcome To steemit World :)
If Steemit.com Not Working fine then Use chainbb , busy.org and Esteem

@animal-lovers

Thank you! Good tip to know, thanks!

Very cool. Did you know Korean when you went over to start teaching, or did you just dive in? Welcome to the community, Cheers! @rebele93

Hey thanks for the welcome:) I started learning Korean when I moved here. I didn't know much about the language beforehand. I recommend trying to learn to read it- it's actually quite easy and fast!

Now that explains it, i wanted to say u dont look Asian lol, welcome to steemit kirsti looking for to see more posts from you dear, nd by the way u are hundred percent gorgeous

Lol nope, just an American girl in Asia:) Thanks for the comment!

Cool, so u teaching English on Korea kirsti.. did you volunteer or you got transferred or got a job there

Welcome Kirsti!
I hope you have a great time here! :)
Please keep posting!
Followed!

Hello, @Kirstilynn, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit @kirstilynn
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Thank you! I will follow~ :)


image

** Congratulations you @kirstilynn have provided a useful post.
Continue to work by providing interesting information.
Follow @syehlah as your appreciation to us.
We will always follow your post.
Thank you for the cooperation **
** SUCCESS FOR YOU **

Awesome, thank you:)

A new Steemian ^^ hello @kirstilynn I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks for the welcome:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45