Hello! I'm glad I could finally join!!!

Hello,

My name is Kirk and I'm really excited to join in on steemit! I had heard about from various different Youtubers especially @jerrybanfield. Being able to start this journey not only for myself, but to be able to support such a strong movement is really what this is about. As many have shared already, this venue is truly unique and powerful when compared to others like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Tumblr and many others. Here, we can earn back for our posts, comments, upvotes, relationships and that is something not any other platform can do as well as Steem. I humbly ask for your support and love, as I plan to give back the same. 



My main focus will be posts that have to do with very different topics. I want to cover news, technology and perhaps even gaming reviews. Also, I do plan to share some nsfw content because well we all have a kinky side haha. Simply put, I want to have fun with this journey and I want to succeed, but mainly I just want to provide you all with value, which is what I already do in other media platforms. 

Thank you for your time! Please feel free to comment and/or support my posts and I'll be sure to do the same! 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kirkduchesne I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Kirkduchesne!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Hello Steemians, Welcome @kirkduchesne
Congratulations To You Well Received At #STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is @sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.
Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, #aceh is my residence.
Thank you friend

Welcome to steemit Kirk. I look forward to reading your posts. It looks like you have been sharing valuable articles in other platforms and that excites me more.

Thanks,

@steemitph

Welcome to steemit :)
I gave you an upvote and a follow, looking forward to see what you will post.
Feel free to follow back so we can get a larger network.

G'day @kirkduchesne! Welcome to the platform :]

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50