Hello, I am Kirill from Belarus and I want to do Steemit better! (^_^)

Hi, my name is Kirill and I want to tell how I learned about Steemit ;)

risovach.ru.jpg

But, first of all, I am a simple student of the Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics. Now I live in Minsk. This is the capital of Belarus. Minsk is very beautiful, interesting city with centuries-old history. The same can be said about our country. I really love to travel, but even more I like to tell people about my travels, and about my country:)

IMG_20150806_233935.jpg

So, now I'll tell you about how I learned. It happened today, on August, 19. There are two weeks left befor university, outside it's very hot, and I just sat at home at my computer and surf on the Internet. I am a programmer and I decided to study blockchain mechanism. After reading a huge number of different articles and I came across an article about the first social network with blockchain mechanism. This was Steemit:) I think that is very interesting and I was delayed. I spent almost the whole day to study this platform. I was amazed! I realized that now I can tell various stories from travel, post beautiful photos, write articles and develop a platform.
So, I told you about my first impression of Steemit. I have a lot of plans, I hope that you were interested, it will be better:) I will be glad to all subscribers, see you soon, bye-bye (^_^)

risovach.ru (1).jpg

P.S. Sorry for my English, I'm just learning and I hope that with this platform I'll learn English better.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kirikikl I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Many thanks:)

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

welcome @Kirikikl:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Welcome to Steemit @kirikikl, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome from Brazil. We are really far away.

Hey you profile looks interesting: I follow you now.
Have fun on steemit!

A new Steemian :-) hello @kirkikl I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78