My introduction....

Hi guys my name is kirnmai ..i am new to steemit ..i came to this platform by knowning through my friends...plz plz plzz guys guide me in steemit and plz support me..
I am a 23 yrs old girl with a fair looking..i completed my graduation and present i am working in online work from home ..i am a big fan of nivetha..thats why i put her photo as my profile pic..my father is a business man and mother is a homemaker...i have one brother and he is studying engineering grafuation in america...my hobies are singing songs and listen ing songs watching movies and also surfing internet and playing chess...
My strengths are i am hard worker and quick learner....
I hope i will do work in steemit and share good content to the people and also i will gain knowledge from other steemitians..
I am feeling very happy to have in this platform...plz support me and guide me guys...Indian-Beautiful-Girls-1-457x610.jpg.pagespeed.ce.DHcJofaIz6.jpg

Sort:  

Follow me

Follow me guys

Please

Thanks for your responce and support

Please follow my posts.

Welcome to steemit. This is a great introduction post!

You asked for guidance so I will share a post from @SCILWA. I editied it because you have done this wonderful introduction. By the way it is good practice to try and upvote and comment on each persons reply on your post. There are of course exception.

First it takes time to build steem power (SP) . Some of us bought steem to get started when it was $0.20 or less. Many start earning by visiting other's posts and upvoting (even if little SP), but more importantly by commenting. Good comments can generate SP. Have to wait 7 days before it shows up in your wallet so be patient. Some do some re-steeming, but that works best from my experience when you build a following. Commenting and upvoting and replying to people's comments goes a long way.

I recently read an article that would be perfect for you to review for newcomers. Check out:

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@sykochica/answering-common-questions-i-m-new-to-steemit-now-what

Hope this helps

i hope this introduction help her as a new member of steemit

What is your job online? Welcome to steemit nice to meet you. =)


Welcome Steemian!

Hey ....welcome to the steemit .....its amazing that u r on that great platform and hopefully we can do better for that community together ...

Welcome to steemit
Ready upvote
Follow me @moersal

Bien la juventud arriva, hahahaha felicidades chica por la entrada. Seguirme y te sigo.

welcome to Steemit, I am upvoting you and following you to help you get started, also here is a beginers guide I made that can help you out. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@embomb701/steemit-beginers-guide-revision-2

Ho thank you for your support

You will find that people on Steemit are always willing to help. Please feel free to ask any questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81