Hello Steemit! - First Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!

Just wanted to introduce myself and say that I'm so happy to join this community.

My name is Kira and I am a writer, I wanted to use Steemit to help explore my creative writing and also just help navigate some personal thoughts. I will be writing about love and life and also sharing words that I've read that make me think a little deeper.

Going to leave you with a short quote:
"The most beautiful people you will ever meet aren’t always the ones who catch your eye first. No, the most beautiful people are the ones that can never be figured out. The ones you could talk with for hours and still have a million things to ask. The people who have minds so lovely and special, you can’t help but fall in love with them."

Please share your stories with me and also follow me on here if you like what I share.

Happy to meet all you beautiful people.

x Kira

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @kiralove. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kiralove to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Absolutely loved that short quote

"The most beautiful people you will ever meet aren’t always the ones who catch your eye first. No, the most beautiful people are the ones that can never be figured out. The ones you could talk with for hours and still have a million things to ask. The people who have minds so lovely and special, you can’t help but fall in love with them."

Life is all about connecting with people who have beautiful minds!

What a perfect notion @kiralove 👌🏾

It is, right? Making a connection in a world where thoughtless interactions are the norm.

Great to meet you! :) following you now

That’s what society has become. Particularly because of certain Social media platforms like SnapChat where the emphasis is on “thoughtless interactions”

I am also following you now and look forward to your future posts.

Big Love ❤️

Greetings! Charlee says hello!

Nice to meet you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48