Introductory Post For the Steemian Family,....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Greetings, Fellow Steemians
This isn't my first post but I thought i should go back and introduce myself. This is by far the most beneficial venture I have going for myself. I am truly excited to get to know you guys and to build relationships with as many fellow steemians as I can. A little bit about myself, I'm 18 years old, I'm in love with learning about spirit and raising awareness within ourselves about the world around us, my passion is Chess, I'm currently employed at a super market named publix but unless you stay in south United States you probably haven't heard of it. One of my favorite quotes, "Don't let fear rule you, but instead let love guide you". Which essentially means to live your life doing what it is you love and to find your passion. And I'm doing all I can to make the best out of what I've been given. I also look forward to hearing a lot from you guys sooo Steem on,..

240_F_120132150_Qbeyt5AwXKM7XWlHLBi9UWIUsXVrmUc2.jpg

Resteem
Follow
Upvote
Enjoy

Sort:  

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Publix chicken tender sub! 💚I love publix, theres one down the street of where I live. Looking forward to your next post :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

You are cordially welcome to the steemit community where you'll connect with many amazing people from all round the world.
Please feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74