Sort:  

Good question,

I have a trusted friend that will beable to take over from me once are twice a year for when im on holidays. When the STEEM POWER balance hits a certain number, i will share all the keys including steem-engine to my trusted friend and he will join me in the running of this. He will remain unnamed for now but he is a trusted member of the community.

I remember your username and you took part in some my my #steemsilvergold crypto's buys. They are all still safely locked away with @thedamus being the contingency for that. I always have a plan B and normally a plan C just cause it's other people money. I dont wonna be dead and you guys thinking i did a runner and calling me all the names under the sun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80