You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit Community! Lyonrah here, aspiring poet, excited to get involved!

Beautiful introduction @mickey12794 ! Really happy you've found Steemit! I'm quite new as well. This community has been exceedingly kind. Looking forward to witnessing your creative process and your experiences within the world. I love the poem,it rang with great truth to me. Sharing a cup of tea with you across the space and blockchain between us! :)

Sort:  

Ahh, thank you, so glad to hear that it hit home for you, that's really what it's all about for me, making connections with people. And cheers to you! I look forward to seeing your further posts as well, keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56