Here to make the movies great again -> on Steemit! | Hier um Film wieder groß zu machen -> auf Steemit!(Engl/Ger)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey dear Steemians!

Hallo liebe Steemians!

My name is Jack, I'm 33 years old and I live near Hamburg in Germany. Besides cinema and film I got tons of other passions that I will post about on my main account @jackraptor (travel, photography, animals and vegan-stuff for example). The main goal of this account will be focused on films and cinema in general. Maybe I wasn't looking well enough but in my opinion there is a great lack of good movie reviews and cinema content on steemit. I just hope I can just jump in there as movies are by far my greatest passion. Mein Name ist Jack, ich bin 33 Jahre als und lebe in der Nähe von Hamburg. Neben Kino/Filmen habe ich noch jede Menge andere Interessen, die ich jedoch auf meinem anderen Account @jackraptor behandeln will (z.B. Reisen, Fotografie, Tiere und begannen Kram). Mein vorrangiges Ziel mit @kinoplus ist es Film und Kino hier presenter zu machen. Evtl. habe ich nicht gut genug geschaut, aber mein Eindruck ist, dass es auf steemit einen Mangel an guten Filmkritiken und Filminhalten im Allgemeinen gibt. Ich hoffe ich kann diese Lücke ein wenig füllen, da Filme und Kino meine größte Leidenschaft sind.

IMG_0140.JPG

I hope I'll find more likeminded people and that we can share our love for movies! You can follow my journey on letterboxd too (https://letterboxd.com/JackRaptor/). As you see there I'm a very busy watcher who is close to 1 movie per day. In 2017 I logged 360 movies and in 2018 I'll break the 2000 overall milestone. I hope this gives me a little bit of credibility. If you wonder about the name @kinoplus, it is a reverence to my favourite german cinema show "Kino +" https://www.rocketbeans.tv/mediathek/kinoplus/


Ich hoffe hier Gleichgesinnte um meine Liebe für Film zu teilen! Ihr könnt mir auch auf letterboxd folgen (https://letterboxd.com/JackRaptor/). Dort seht ihr, dass ich recht fleißig bin und auf fast einen Film am Tag komme. In 2017 habe ich 360 Filme geschaut und 2018 werde ich die 2000er Marke sicher knacken. Ich hoffe das gibt mir wenigsten ein klein wenig Glaubwürdigkeit. Der Name @kinoplus ist eine große Ehrerbietung an mein liebstes deutsches Filmmagazin "Kino +" https://www.rocketbeans.tv/mediathek/kinoplus/

FullSizeRender-5.jpg

FullSizeRender-4.jpg

Feel free to recommend me some account or posts related to film an cinema. I'm very willing to give good content a follow, upvote and resteem! Of Cours I'll also have an an eye on non-cinema content! At the end you see some pics of my movie collection. I'm sad it's not all of it as we're about to move. I hope you liked it and that we'll see us around on steemit!Empfehlt mir ruhig Accounts und Posts die in Verbindung zu Filmen und Kino stehen. Ich bin erpicht darauf guten Inhalten in diese Richtung zu folgen und auch upvotes und resteems zu vergeben! Natürlich werde ich auch Kino-fremden Content folgen. Als Abschluss noch einige Fotos von teilen meiner Filmsammlung. Leider nicht alles, da ein Umzug bevorsteht. Ich hoffe es hat euch gefallen und wir sehen uns weiterhin hier auf steemit!

IMG_0068.JPG

FullSizeRender-2.jpg

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

FullSizeRender-3.jpg

FullSizeRender.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Jack

Loading...

Willkommen! I recognize you as @jackraptor. Great movie collection. I didn’t realize that you are German. My family is from Germany.

Danke ;)
Do you know where from Germany?

Rural Bavaria. Near Munich.

Beautiful there but not often visited by me as I live in the north of Germany.

Finde es toll hier auch was zum Thema Filme gefunden zu haben. Freue mich schon auf deinen Content und meinen Respekt an deine beeindruckende Filmsammlung!

Danke sehr!
Freut mich, bin für jedes feedback dankbar. Die ersten Reviews sind schon auf online!

Don't get it ... but thanks. A bit like talking to @cleverbot

I just like speak with the boys.

yeah me too

Where are you from?

Moin Moin
from Hamburg Germany

You are french girl called Paul who is liveng in Germany?

No!
I'm a german Paul called Boy who is living in France!

This post received a 0.063 SBD (4.41%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @jackraptor! For more information, check out my profile!

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @jackraptor.

This post has received a 2.00 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @jackraptor.

Congratulations @kinoplus! You have received a vote as part of @jackraptor donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Welcome, Jack! Yes and yes and yes to more movie content.

Power to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66